The Executive Board 2021-2022

Autumn Morrison
Autumn Morrison

LSEA Presdient
LSEAPres@washingtonea.org
Debbie Speirs
Debbie Speirs

Vice President
debbie_speirs@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Ange Kendall
Ange Kendall

Secretary
ange_kendall@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Kit Shanholtzer
Kit Shanholtzer

High School Director
kit_shanholtzer@lkstevens.wednet.edu
DeAnna Hollstein
DeAnna Hollstein

Mid-High & Middle School Director
deanna_hollstein@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Kelsi Fiske
Kelsi Fiske

Elementary Director
kelsi_fiske@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Andrew Fritz
Andrew Fritz

Elementary Director
andrew_fritz@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Tami Arnsbarger
Tami Arnsbarger

Special Education Director
tami_arnsbarger@lkstevens.wednet.edu