Spring 2022 Certification Trainings

Executive Functioning Series


Foundations of Functional Behavior Assessment (6 hours) - Monday, May 9, 2022 & Wednesday, May 11, 2022 from 4:30 PM-7:30 PM, capacity 500, Register : https://forms.washingtonea.org/Forms/pdonline


Teen Career Path – Technology for Life Skills and Career Readiness for Students with Disabilities (3 hours - STEM) – Monday, May 9, 2022, Thursday, May 12, 2022, Monday, May 16, 2022, Tuesday, May 17, 2022, Tuesday, May 24, 2022,

Choose ONE session from 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM, capacity 25 per session, Register: https://cvent.me/Z1GbKw


The Social Express - Technology for Social Skill Development for Students with Disabilities (3 hours) – Wednesday, May 11, 2022, Wednesday, May 18, 2022, Wednesday, May 25, 2022, Wednesday, June 1, 2022, Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Choose ONE session from 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM, capacity 25 per session, Register: https://cvent.me/58n9dq


PD for Paras (up to 12 hours) - This on-demand four-part series was designed specifically for paraprofessionals! For PreK-12 paraprofessionals, teaching assistants, and one-on-one aides. And you read it right, it’s for PreK through 12th grade. ALL really does mean all. The series includes sessions about going beyond the label, helping kids become independent, decoding the ABCs of the IEP, and dealing with big emotions. In addition to the on-demand four-part series, there will be 4 (1 hour) live, virtual sessions to come together, reflect, and discuss the on-demand content. -  Choose ONE live, session for each module from 6 PM – 7 PM, you will receive additional information about dates and times for the live sessions once you register,capacity 500 per session, Register Here: https://cvent.me/mMQBar